Meet the Team

Find out how to get in touch with our team

Staff Team

Click on a team member's picture to find out more about them!

Mark Fyfe

Lead Pastor

info@kirkiebaptist.com

Romans 12:5

Rob Fraser-Binns

Youth Pastor

rob.fraserbinns@kirkiebaptist.com

Ephesians 4:12

Anne Healy

Pastoral Care Worker

anne.healy@kirkiebaptist.com

Lamentations 3:21-26

Angela Montgomerie

Greenhouse Café Manager

angelamontgomerie@kirkiebaptist.com

John 3:16

Ruth Mitchell

Operations Manager

ruth.mitchell@kirkiebaptist.com

Matthew 6:25-34

Angus Mitchell

Trainee

angus.mitchell@kirkiebaptist.com

Matthew 6:34

Kirsteen Huddy

Foodbank Operations Manager

kirsteen.huddy@kirkiebaptist.com

Fiona Mitchell

Greenhouse Café Manager

Associate Pastor

If you would like to apply for our Associate Pastor vacancy please send your CV and Covering Letter to: info@kirkiebaptist.com

Ross Hutchinson

CAP Debt Centre Manager

ross.hutchinson@kirkiebaptist.com

1 Timothy 4:12

Steph Morrison

Children and Families Worker

steph.morrison@kirkiebaptist.com

Deuteronomy 6:5-8

Gillian Allan

Foodbank Assistant Manager

gillian.allan@kirkiebaptist.com

Lamentations 3:21-26

Susan Rae

Cleaner

info@kirkiebaptist.com

Psalm 18:16

Children's Worker

If you would like to apply for our Children’s Worker vacancy please send your CV and Covering Letter to: info@kirkiebaptist.com

Maureen Young

Administrator

maureen.young@kirkiebaptist.com

Isaiah 43:1-4

Eilidh Best

Youth Worker & Worship Coordinator

eilidh.best@kirkiebaptist.com

Galatians 2:20

Emma Wilson

emma@eastdunbartonshire.foodbank.org.uk

Micah 6:8

Luke Turnbull

Caretaker

info@kirkiebaptist.com

Ephesians 4:32

Elders

Bola Akintoye

Prayer and Spirituality Hub

Mark Fyfe

Worship and Lifelong Learning Hub

Norman McNeish

Finance Hub

Gillian Allan

Children’s Hub

Maggie Hobbs

World Mission Hub

Ruth Mitchell

Deacons

Kate Deacon

Senior’s Hub

Gordon Macdonald (GP)

Pastoral Care Hub

Chris Morrison

Local Mission Hub

Rob Fraser-Binns

Youth Hub

Allan McKechnie

Authentic Community Hub

Deacons

Paul Hogg

Property, Health, Safety and IT

Lesley Don

Youth Hub

Gordon Paton

Office Liaison and Finance

Heather Bankier

Prayer and Spirituality Hub

Kenny French

Authentic Community Hub

Jon Pritchard

Children’s Hub

Ann Carson

Local Mission Hub

Stewart Beveridge

Lifelong Learning Hub

Esther Wilson

World Mission Hub

Alaistair Deacon

Worship Hub

Rona Hunter

Minutes and Finance

Irene Woods

Senior’s Hub